Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  nwanadrogba Reward Points
Username : nwanadrogba ( SACRAMENTO ,California ,United States )
Headline : looking for a good, fun and loving relationship
Age : 34
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Fun, loving, down to earth, outgoing and hardworking
About me and who I am looking for :
am a simple and very caring guy. looking for a serious relationship which may lead to marriage. may start as friends first if dats what u will like first, am in no hurry. like a lady who's loving and caring, drama free and not a liar. someone who's in for something serious.

Contact nwanadrogba to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
clubbing, shopping,playing soccer
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
just living a very simple and quiet life. go to school, work, and go out with friends for fun.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, French, Other
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
nothing really
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say