Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  oblongface Reward Points
  10
Username : oblongface ( CONYERS ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : just here to say hi to the right person, maybe something serious might come up who knows?
Age : 37
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
photogenic little country and spoiled girl...lol
About me and who I am looking for :
I'll tell you pretty much later.

Contact oblongface to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i love to dance performing arts,dining wining hanging out to new places in town go to the beach,theater and mountain hills watch over planet and lots more unmentioned.
Activities I like :
Performing Arts
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
A simple life living it's alright by me i like to finish what i started.i seek advice from people that have more experience than i do before i proceed in any journey of life.i work hard to attain a high standard of living as a vintage qualities.i am friendly down to earth i hate lies i like jokes a lot.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
A little country girl trying to lay back and learn much more about life entirely.i am little freak as well though shy at times i have strong believe in my self in terms of decision implementing.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
New berry college.
Degree(s):
Bachelors Degree in fashion designer
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
Designer was my potential in life that i have achieved i need more connection getting along on model in future.
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000