Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  onlyhaveeyes4u Reward Points
  10
Username : onlyhaveeyes4u ( NORWOOD ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : I only have eyes for you!
Age : 64
Occupation : Management
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Online Dating is the best thing to do during COVID-19 Lockdown

Read More..

Effect of Corona Virus at Economy

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact onlyhaveeyes4u to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
OK here goes I have a variety of interest: bike riding, hiking, snowshoeing, ziplining,I recently took trapeeze lessons Motorcycles, music (all kinds except rap) The list could go on...but lets save somethings for when we meet
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I try to laugh each day, eat healthy and not sweat the small stuff :-)
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I definitely have a sense of humor.I believe that we should not take ourselves to seriously. I love to laugh, and make people laugh. I enjoy meeting new people and discovering new experiences. I will try just about anything, with the right partner in crime. I also like to put in a dvd and cuddle with that someone special on the couch. My friends would describe me as a kind, sensitive, fun loving person, and a loyal friend whom you can count on. (does that sound to much like a boyscout). I am also honest and sincere and expect the same. I have strong family values. I am an extremely passionate person when it comes to the people and interests that are important to me. On a more personal note, I have been told my best features are my eyes and my smile. I have also been told I look 5-10 years younger than my age. Oh and one more thing been told I am a great kisser. :-) Ok they said I should talk about music (not really sure who they are) (ha ha). I have very eclectic taste in musi
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Art Institute of boston
Degree(s):
Advertising and graphic design
Occupation :
Management
Occupation Description :
As an Art director, I work on a variety of different projects such as catalogs, ads websites, etc. I am also a stainglass artist, and I love photography
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say