Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  padge22 Reward Points
Username : padge22 ( NORTH RICHLAND HILLS ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : I am a single guy in the Dallas Fort Worth area looking for someone trustworthy for long term!
Age : 46
Occupation : Management
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
honest, trustworthy, loyal, and fun
About me and who I am looking for :
I am 32, divorced. I have two daughters that live with me about a third of the time. They are my life. They are 4 and 2 years old. I enjoy hobbies such as playing softball, golf, love watching football on TV, like to go to the movies, go out on the town occasionally. I also like to hang out at the house and cook a good dinner and watch movies on the couch. I enjoy pretty much everything. I am very laid back and just want to find someone that has the same interests.

Contact padge22 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to play softball, golf, watch movies, travel around the country. I like to do things with short notice, just get out of town for the weekend last minute occasionally.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I rarely drink alcohol. I am ok if the person I am with does occasionally as long as they are responsible. I also don't smoke. I am ok if the person I am dating does on occasions like when they go out or something. I am a working professional with bachelor and masters degrees. I work hard and play hard.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I grew up in the Methodist church. I am open to other religions too though. I come from a family with one sibling, a brother. he is the younger of us two. My mother and father are still married and have been for around 35 years or more. Not sure. But it has been a long time. I believe in treating a woman like a woman, not like a buddy. I open the door for her, take care of her and expect to be taken care of also. It is a team environment when you are married. Not one person doing all the work.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
I attended Stephen F. Austin for my bachelors degree. I attended Dallas Baptist University for my masters degree.
I have a bachelors degree in Criminal Justice. I have a masters degree in business administration. I also have my teachers certificate from the State of Texas.
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am an acquisitions manager for an auto finance company. I buy loans from auto dealerships if the customer fits the profile we will finance. I have been in this line of business for 10 years now.
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000