Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  patients68 Reward Points
  0
Username : patients68 ( TOOELE ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : Good hearted single mom in search of soul mate.
Age : 51
Occupation : Medical Dental
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Honest, loyal, loving, caring, good hearted woman
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a single mom with 2 young kids at home. My kids and family are very important to me. I'm a family oriented woman who is confident, independent and knows what she wants. I'm a loving, caring, affectionate woman with a good personality. I'm honest, kindhearted, outgoing and hard working. I love to smile, laugh and just hang out. I like to go on long walks/drives and look at the scenery. I like car shows; old cars, muscle cars and low riders. I like dancing, even if it just around the house. Lol I like movies, bowling, dining out/in, puzzles, and all types of music. I'm looking for a family oriented, kindhearted, loving, caring, honest and affectionate man. One that respects me and let's me be myself. A man that is strong yet gentle, can put his arms around me and make me feel loved, safe and secure. A man who likes to laugh, joke around and just hang out. A man that knows how to treat a woman and make her feel wanted and special. A man that is independent and knows how to take care of finances. Who's not afraid to tell his feelings, one that's honest and trusting.

Contact patients68 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to go on walks when its warm outside, go to concerts, car shows, yard sales, bbq with friends and family. I like gardening, fixing the car and fixing things around the house. I\'m a simple happy person looking for a loving family oriented man.
Activities I like :
Gardening
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I'm a single mom with 2 adult kids that live on their own and 2 kids at home. My kids keep me pretty active and busy. However, when they go to their dads I have lots of time to myself or time to share with someone else. I'm always smiling and always honest. Me and my kids are a package deal, and they always come first. When I'm in a relationship I'm focused on my man and no other men are in my life. I'm not materialistic but work hard for what I do have.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was born and raised in Utah. I lived in Germany for a year the first time I was married (at a very young age). I have good values and morals. I believe in getting to know someone before sleeping with them. I have self respect and respect for others. I was taught to respect your elders, have manners and always be polite. My parents are getting up there in age so I do as much as I can for them. I have been in the medical field for almost 9 years. I enjoy helping others and making a difference in their lives.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Medical Dental
Occupation Description :
I have been in the medical field for almost 9 years. I started out as a CNA, I've done healthcare benefits, worked with claims, went to school for medical coding and just recently finished medical assisting. I really enjoy helping people and making a difference in their lives.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000