Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  pattyyork-1 Reward Points
  10
Username : pattyyork-1 ( PHOENIX ,Arizona ,United States )
Headline : Looking for Soulmate
Age : 72
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Female
Height : 5'0"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Online Dating is the best thing to do during COVID-19 Lockdown

Read More..

Effect of Corona Virus at Economy

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
independent, caring
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a caring, honest person and want the same. No players, druggies, drunks. I like movies, dinners,craft shows, not interested in sports or watching them or going to them. I love to travel, long or short trips. If you live past Tempe, you probably won't get an answer as I live on the west side. ARIZONA ONLY PLEASE

Contact pattyyork-1 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I do not like filling these out. Most people are lying anyway. With me, what you see, is what you get.
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I am easy to get along with. Like to do most anything except hike uphills or anything in the hot sun.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
6
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
We will talk
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Some College
Occupation :
Retired
Occupation Description :
Retired
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say