Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  peaceandlove53 Reward Points
  10
Username : peaceandlove53 ( ATLANTA ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : Life is too short
Age : 63
Occupation :
Have Kids :
Want Kids :
Drinks :
Smokes :
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion :
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Gray
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Good looking, caring, lovely, sweet and patient
About me and who I am looking for :
Am I what your looking for, romantic and affectionate and I have time for you. She will be my best friend so we can talk about anything. As to music I like oldies, country music, cools, r&b and always up for a good movie. When I go out.. playing pool, darts or even bowling is always fun. I'm a Jewelry Designer and have all the time you want. I'd like to find someone loving, caring, passionate, romantic and understanding. Hopefully I'll find someone to love in the future. I miss having someone to hold, someone to talk with, and someone to share my love with. I have 1(one) daughter whom I lost in a car accident .. I guess I miss being a dad W/kids around. Looking for peace and love, don't like fighting with the person I love, life is to short. Looking for a nice Lady to grow old with. A romantic and affectionate person. I'm a man who wants one woman to enjoy life with.

Contact peaceandlove53 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
In my free time, i like to go shopping, cook, watch some movies(favorite, adventure, action, comedy, drama, classic and documentary), listen to music(r&b, soul, country, old blues, cool, jazz), keep the house clean each and
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Eating Habits :
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :