Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  peacefulflower Reward Points
  14
Username : peacefulflower ( LEBANON ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : life is a journey not a destination
Age : 65
Occupation : Teacher
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Buddhist
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Gray
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Buddhist, hippie, teacher...
About me and who I am looking for :
Buddhist, hippie, teacher... That's exactly who I am. I'm a mother of two great kids and one beautiful granddaughter. I have been teaching for a local school district for the past 22 years. I work with elementary children, teaching them that math can be easy and fun, hoping to change just one child's life makes going to work every day a joy. During the summers off time, I enjoy taking photos of flowers in a way that most people never take the time to see. Very close up photos that show every detail of the flower. Capturing those kind of photos is my passion. I am a very peaceful, non judgmental, accepting person. I look for the good not the bad, watering the good seeds and letting the bad seeds disappear. I am a devout Buddhist, a hippie chick with a few tattoos and a teacher who loves her job! My life is a journey and not a destination.

Contact peacefulflower to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I enjoy the summertime,taking photos, outdoor concerts, BBQ with family and friends, playing and hanging out with my granddaughter. I also enjoy the coast, taking long drives in the country, hiking and daily walks around town.
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I live the peaceful hippie life style. Clean food and clean living. I have Celiac disease so I cook my own food 99.9% of the time. I am a rebel and willing to do the right thing for the right reason. I love educating my family and friends about clean living and making every moment count.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Ultra progressive
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
I was born in Oregon and have lived here most of my life. I became a Buddhist 8 years ago, and follow the teaching on a daily basis.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Northern Az.State
Degree(s):
early childhood, art, and teaching
Occupation :
Teacher
Occupation Description :
I work in a local Elementary school in a program called Title 1, teaching math.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say