Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  petbabe Reward Points
  10
Username : petbabe ( DONALD ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Discribing myself I'd like to say that I'm sociable and active girl who dream about seeing miracles
Age : 39
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Black
I would describe myself as :
Dance: hip-hop, jazz-funk, reading books, study languages, go to picnick with my closed friends, watch favorites movies and sport
About me and who I am looking for :
Describing myself I'd like to say that I'm sociable and active girl who dream about seeing miracle and I like playing with children very much. I'm study at the University now, my future specialty will be interprete, studing languages I find many interesting facts in any culture. And there is one thing - dance! I cannot imagine my life without it. i seek a man who can share love, who can be independent, who can have young soul (real age doesn't play a role), who can laugh, who can be optimistic, with whom I will be happy.

Contact petbabe to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i like reading,cooking and all kind of sports also spending time with my lover
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
classic
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
honesty
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
nursing
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say