Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  peter8love Reward Points
  0
Username : peter8love ( NEW BEDFORD ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : stop:: I've been looking for you!!, will you join me in soul mate city?
Age : 61
Occupation : Manufacturing
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Protestant
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
happy,honest,affectionate,laid back,easy going,no games or lies, a true gentleman,no hangups,open,
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm in the process of getting my license back,(4 weeks approx.) besides the above,like cooking,baking(I know but hey, guys can bake,and it can be fun too!, flour fight anyone)cleaning up is better. growing veggies,herbs(edible),sunrise, moonlit walks, beaches,mountains,listening to the wind, I'm a singer/lyricist(more on that later),outgoing,compassionate,well there's more, inquire w/message used to carry a duffel bag of crap, now down to a shaving kit, any body say's they don't have any, weeellllll!!!! the one I seek,should have some of the things,I mentioned above,if you don't see it there then bring yours with you, like trying things (once) no pain(well maybe a little), but I won't jump out of a perfectly good airplane!) I just want someone who'll be themselves, that's all I ask, would like to go out occasionally, movies, dinner,dancing, or stay in, movie a blanket, popcorn, board games, and romantic,affectionate,(I like to hold hands-do you?) think of something that you like and let me know, the rest-inquire within.

Contact peter8love to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
well, I like amusement parks, golf,shopping at a mall(start kissing in the middle of a crowd, then look at their reactions),swimming,and the one thing that I consider a job, and is also fun, songwriting, fun because I never get bored.
Activities I like :
TV Documentries
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
just as I wrote before,laid back,songwriter,just the things a normal guy would do. I'm straight, for one thing, don't serial date, if I meet someone it's them until we both agree or disagree to see each other again, if not then it's back to the search who, I'm looking for is a person for dating, getting to know each other and see if there's a spark for a possible,long term dating, long term relationship, so if you just want to date, hang out, fwb, date only once in a while,chat buddies,long distance pen pal,well better keep right on looking, and I'm not going to wait forever, for someone to make a decision, I (we) are not getting any younger, so that's it in a nutshell. If you're looking for a gentleman, who does not play games who does not lie, a one woman man, and romantic, give me a try, what will it hurt,meet for coffee, no spark, we part ways, you never know until you try, no effort,no results, no results, lonely nights. now you don't want that do you?
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
graduated (auto shop) 78', had an old fashioned mother, of which I followed around the kitchen starting early in life(my teacher, and yes I did learn the hard way about those red coils on top), she's the one who taught me about the ways of and how to treat a woman.(that's the old fashioned part) she had to sense my dad passed when I was real young. spent many years in the fishing industry,traveled to a lot of ports & places. now what I think are my values: I live by the one thing that I always have, truth, now why I ask is someone going to lie, just to get caught? also the do unto others as you want done unto you, treat people like crap, well guess what, I don't want to be around when it hits the fan. and I value a woman's, honesty,family,dreams,hopes for the future, ability to be strong,and above all I value their love & respect. so if someone out there want's to be brave,and take a shot at happiness with a true gentleman, respectful, honest, 1 man woman, seeking LTR,
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Manufacturing
Occupation Description :
there's nothing there to tell, I make high tolerance specialty machine part's in a 2 man operation, the boss, is not only my boss, he's my best friend (couldn't ask for better), and he's my bro, have done years of riding together, wish I still had my bike.(long story) also I write lyrics to songs, and another friend and I put the music to them have 5 songs, on his c.d. & my own c.d. coming in September. sold the rights to about 6 songs, make a little $$ here and there from them and I'm a pretty good at remodeling, can build bars, basements, kitchens, bathrooms, nothing major,tile work, replace fixtures,etc.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000