Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  peter_3119 Reward Points
Username : peter_3119 ( STUDIO CITY ,California ,United States )
Headline : Hello!
Age : 55
Occupation : Technical
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
View life as gift, view problems as challenges, and that live shoulc be a great adventure and fun along the way.
About me and who I am looking for :
Hello! Hola! Bonjour! Sawatdee Khrab! Ni hao! A little information about myself: I'm a single guy and a mostly self taught tech head that works in the entertainment/technology field. I enjoy meeting people of every culture and ethnicity, good company, the arts, movies, plays, books, Japanese anime, photography, travel (So far, I've been to several US states and many countries in Europe and Asia), jazz, rock (old and new), hiking, tinkering with computers, electronic gadgets of all kinds, and playing video games. My current favorite website is lifehacker. I believe one should live every moment to the fullest with whatever cards you got. Negative people and sycophants do not exist in my circle of friends and acquaintances. Everything we do in life today reflects our universe tomorrow. The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances; if there is any reaction both are transformed. I'm open to meeting new people and seeing where it goes, so if any of that seems interesting to you, I'd like to hear from you. Maybe this doesn't tell you everything about me but you'll figure it out. Good luck! ;) Feel free to contact me. I will reply to all. Best regards, Peter

Contact peter_3119 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Just about anything that\'s legal ;0
Activities I like :
Video Games
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Just ask and I will tell you.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Technical support.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say