Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  philipm Reward Points
Username : philipm ( BOSTON ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : i am caring loyal and i am open minded as well
Age : 60
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
caring, reliable
About me and who I am looking for :
i am caring loyal and i am open minded as well
My other personality traits:-
i know my work will lead me to great place soon.
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
i am looking for a good woman that will love me for who i am a woman that will be caring loyal and faithfuul to me , a woman that i will spend the rest of my life with.

Contact philipm to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
well i have been hurt so many times my ex wife sheat on me
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i know my work will lead me to great place soon.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
well i my dad is from Boston city and my mum is from Germany but she school and grow up in Boston she went back to her country when she got divorce with my dad.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
well i beleive in one god , and i always tell my son that no other god and i beleive in him ,
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i school and i have my degree , i study construction , i work as construction contractor now , right now i am having a contract with shell company
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000