Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  philly43701 Reward Points
Username : philly43701 ( ZANESVILLE ,Ohio ,United States )
Headline : im looking for an older mature women
Age : 33
Occupation : Medical Dental
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : italian
Religion : Baptist
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
fun outgoing man
About me and who I am looking for :
well im very mature for my age, i work 2job, my fulltime job is i work with MR/DD adults, parttime im a bouncer, i have 15tattoos, im sweet,loving,caring an romantic, i have a big heart, im always smiling an laughing alot. i love the outdoors, i like to cook,sing,dance an have a good time, im looking for a older,mature women, that knows what she wants in a relationship, i dont have time for games, i maybe 22 but i am ready to settle down an have a life very soon, i hope the right women is out there to become my one an only

Contact philly43701 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i like to sing,dance,cook,draw, going camping,fishing, i love to cuddle also, i like to have a few drinks here an there.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
my lifestyle is pretty laidback, i live each day like its my last
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Italian
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
my sperm donor is from rome,italy. my mom is half black an white. im a funny mix as you can say lol
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Medical Dental
Occupation Description :
i work with MR/DD adults, the mainly have behaviors alot, i take them on trips,doctors apts. anything they wanna do i take them, im also a bouncer pattime
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000