Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  philly801 Reward Points
  10
Username : philly801 ( BECKLEY ,West Virginia ,United States )
Headline : My name is Ken I'm looking for long-term relationship. Im very into the out doors. Fun easy going.
Age : 43
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
Out going always looking for new things in life.
About me and who I am looking for :
Im a camper hiker fisher snowboarder boater cooker lover steal the covers er I feel I'm a really fun man love to see and do new things. I looking for my best friend no she is not lost just never found her. Please no games lifes to short I hope to here from you soon.

Contact philly801 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Well please ask me this how we will get a feel for each other. But its out doors I\'m all in don\'t get me wrong I love the the nights at home to.
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
Work fishing church and a lil more fishing.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Tagalog
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I'm very into family. I feel if you have been blessed in life you should share. Trust is a must and it works two ways. I'm sure we all have a story let's make this the best chapter.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Just ask please
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Engineering
Occupation Description :
Always something new and fun .
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000