Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  pickettjarred Reward Points
  10
Username : pickettjarred ( sumrall ,Mississippi ,United States )
Headline : im worth your time
Age : 31
Occupation : Performance
Have Kids :
Want Kids :
Drinks :
Smokes :
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion :
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
fun, outgoing, up for anything,
About me and who I am looking for :
hey yall my name is jarred pickett and i come from sumrall, ms. i currently work for chris mauldin body shop and jojo carter body shop. a lil about me i like to go hunting, fishing, mud riding, and take random trips to the coast when i have the chance. i guess im a down to earth type person when it comes to family and i love my nephew with all my heart. all my buddies says that i have one of a kind accent cause i talk so country. the type of girl that im looking for should be into family visits, same activities that im into and not to use me for just the money. im not into the whole rainbow type hair but wouldnt care if you had blonde streaks in your hair lol. im real picky about who i do date so be sure you dont weigh more than me or i will just tell you that we can be friends. another thing that i do need to mention is that i do work a bunch to make the money that i do have and that i will help you out if we do start dating and yes i live with my parents and i dont care if you did either. my personality is worth the wait and you will be pleased by the time i do start dating you. if you have anymore questions about me please feel free to ask me at anytime. hope to hear from that certain someone :)

Contact pickettjarred to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Eating Habits :
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Performance
Occupation Description :
work for chris mauldin and jojo carter body shop. graduated high school in 2008 from sumrall attendance center
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000