Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  polyrhythm Reward Points
Username : polyrhythm ( ESCONDIDO ,California ,United States )
Headline : Lucid Waking
Age : 30
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :
I am native to San Diego, and I've explored this land ever since I was a munchkin child, and still there is so much I don't know. I love to cook and explore food whether it's a traditional dish or experimental mess! American (US) style food is tasty, but definitely on the bottom of my list for cultural food, south east Asian and Hispanic cuisine hold a special place in my heart - or stomach. I'm an introvert in the sense that I'm shy and often keep to myself, however, I love to be with friends and express my thoughts and ideas about the world as much as I can. I'm a great listener, but my short term memory can sometimes fail me. Reading is important to me and if it weren't for a limit on the amount of books I could check out, I would be taking the whole library with me. Even as an old man I will be a child to this world, and forever a growing student, but I know who I am and my goals are in sight.

Contact polyrhythm to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
Open to the world
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Japanese, English
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say