Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  prettymomma910 Reward Points
  11
Username : prettymomma910 ( BOTHELL ,Washington ,United States )
Headline : i want a good man
Age : 30
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact prettymomma910 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like going to the movies, or watching movies in my room, I like swimming, fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling, going bowling and also a good cook.
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
my birthday was 09/Oct/1990. I hold a certificate in lingerie/fashion model. I am single never married with no kids and currently seeking for a relationship, but not rushing myself.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Arabic, English, French, Spanish
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
i have a diverse background, my mum from Australia while my dad from United States, I'm the only child of my parent, I grew up mainly in Australia before relocating to the States some years back..
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
University of Texas, Houston
Degree(s):
bachelors degree
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
i am an artist
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000