Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  prettyone Reward Points
Username : prettyone ( GORHAM ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : am looking for honest and faithful man who is here looking for serious relationship build on honest
Age : 47
Occupation : Marketing
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact prettyone to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i like to go to the beach with my friends.i also like to go out to the theater to watch movie
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
am kind of a person who is quite.i also like to be around the house to stay out of very friendly person
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i came from a very small family..we are the only two daughter from our patent.i don't have a brother.i live with my parent and also with my sister.we are living a happy and Good life together
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Am a trader.i help my mum in her business..
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say