Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  purelove Reward Points
Username : purelove ( SOUTH PORTLAND ,Maine ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 42
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
ambitous, humorous
About me and who I am looking for :

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
I am looking for an attractive European gal, American white girl,caribbean, African-American girl, hot Latin girl or Asian gal who is sensitive,romantic,understanding,sincere,funny and has a good heart. I want a girl who will be supportive of me through good and bad times because life is not perfect. Thank you ladies.

Contact purelove to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :

Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I believe in God the father and in Jesus Christ. However, I respect other people's beliefs too.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am done with my degree in Communications. I like television and radio. I love to write and might want to become a songwriter one day. At the moment I own two businesses of my own as I love internet e-commerce,which is the way to do business in this new millennium. I am single with no kids or commitments.
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000