Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  qazafi-1 Reward Points
Username : qazafi-1 ( Aliabad ,Azad Kashmir ,Pakistan )
Headline :
Age : 45
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : Asian
Religion : Muslim
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
reliable, happy-go-lucky
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact qazafi-1 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
My name is qazafi i m 26 and profesinol journalist and i m looking a honest women who loved me and good sense of humour and also dont lose my trust some time i m very sensitive.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
Believe to God .
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I m professional journalist and also study in some computing just like that E-Commerce.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000