Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  radiant Reward Points
Username : radiant ( FAIR OAKS ,California ,United States )
Headline : Fun and honest, looking for a partner.
Age : 65
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, self-confident
About me and who I am looking for :
I am easy going and loving. My other personality traits:- I enjoy cooking and I have always taken good care of myself and my figure. Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:- I am looking for a sincere, honest, easy going man who is looking for a loving relaionship.

Contact radiant to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I enjoy movies, theater, dining out shopping, and exploring California.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I enjoy cooking and I have always taken good care of myself and my figure.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:- I am college educated, German and Dutch background Religious/Spiritual Values:- I am a Christian Scientist
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am retired from the state where I worked as a fisheries biologist.
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000