Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  re4v32 Reward Points
Username : re4v32 ( AURORA ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : passion and lust
Age : 32
Occupation : Artist
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 6'2"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
i would describe myself as me
About me and who I am looking for :
the type of person i would enjoy dating needs to be loyal, and is willing to take a mangled heart and patch it up. the person i want would be someone i can sit in a room with and have no awkward silences. where we can lay and snuggle. also i need some one who is willing to love me while i am away at sea. i want some one who knows and takes pride in the fact that they are the fire that burns in the heart of a man. to know that they are what pushes me, makes me want to achieve more to give a better life to

Contact re4v32 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
what i do for fun.... hmmmm well i cook, i bike, i board. i do every thing that i can do to make myself a better person
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
whats thee to tell my life for now is pretty bland. im nomadic to say the least always boarding to here or there. i am on a primal diet and love life
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, French
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
ok because i am heathen the nine noble virtues are HUGE. but my background is like my lifestyle. ive always been on the move. i dont like to say much more till i know i can trust the person i am datin
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
for the time being i head up the graphical arts division of m squared enterprise. i want to cook though.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000