Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  renayday Reward Points
Username : renayday ( DALLAS ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Single Sassy Classy seeking Single Drug Free Man of any Race for Serious Relationship aged 35_46
Age : 50
Occupation : Financial
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Spiritual
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Sincere, Good Listener, Try New Things
About me and who I am looking for :
I like giving and receiving clear communication. I like to talk about things ranging from topics that are light hearted, to personal things, to events going on around town and around the world. I am looking for a man who is fun, has a sense of humor, is his 'own man', who is looking to form a friendship through doing/going places we both like or are willing to try,and a long term relationship through being open about who he is, what he wants, showing respect and affection and showing willingness to get to where he says he wants to be.

Contact renayday to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like movies, going to various types of dance classes, watching sports at home and sports bars, visiting lakes and museums, bowling, playing board games and card games,reading and keeping up with current events.
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I usually walk for exercise, or attend a dance class. I want to get a routine of 30 minutes a day 4-5 days per week. I eat many healthy foods. My son is 17 and lives with me.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I believe that showing respect shows willingness and measures the ability for any relationship to form or exist.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Bachelors and Associates
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work with purchase orders, the budget, invoices and tracking assets.
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000