Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  rexdarelli Reward Points
  10
Username : rexdarelli ( SALT LAKE CITY ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a nice old-fashioned guy.
Age : 30
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Female
Height : 5'2"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : European
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Old-fashioned, intelligent, caring
About me and who I am looking for :
I am who I am. Take it or leave it. I am around 5'2 in height, my eyes change colors depending on my mood & the amount of sunlight outside. I really like to read, especially philosophy. As well as draw and paint. Cars are an obsession of mine and I love to socialize. I absolutely adore going up into the mountains, I wish I could just stay up there. I can be shy and quiet but get me out of my shell and I can be loud and spontaneous too. I play piano, violin, guitar, and drums. It's a way to release my stress. I like to go for walks in the middle of the night and just run aroud in the rain. "as if you could kill time without injurying eternity." i'm pierced and inked. <3 "fear the time when Manself will not suffer and die for a concept, for this one quality is the foundation of Manself, and this one quality is man, distinctive in the universe." -john steinbeck. without this, we would cease to be man. it is what defines us. we would cease to have heart and soul and what would be left would be nothing but a lifeless body. if we would not suffer and die for a cause we would have nothing to live for, to survive for.

Contact rexdarelli to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to read when I have time, and go out and capture the world in a moment with my camera.
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Honestly, I just go to work and go home.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish, Italian
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I really just value respect above all.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
Student at SLCC.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000