Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  rgreene07 Reward Points
Username : rgreene07 ( SPRINGFIELD ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Simplicity amongst chaos; I am laid back at home but exude energy at work and in reaching my goals.
Age : 42
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Focused, Slight Sarcastic
About me and who I am looking for :
I work full time and go to school full time, that may make it seem like I don't have a lot of availble free time but in reality you always make time for the people and things that matter to you. Dating has become a joke that I am not really finding funny anymore. So here we go; liars, cheaters, felonies, criminal history, married, braggarts, insecure, possessive, need medication, need to lay of the medication, crazy stalkers, looking for "friends with benefits" if you fall into any of those categories please move on to the next profile. I have structured my life to have the least amount of drama possible, I have a strictly not bullshit policy. What you see is what you get, if I don't tell you right of the back it's because I didn't think about it but ask and you shall know whatever you want. I am honest and loyal to a fault. I may be busy but I make time to get to know the person I have decided to be with. You will never question where you stand with me. I expect the same in return if you are interested but don't feel that you can spare the required time needed to get to know me or to have a possible relationship then again please move on to the next profile. Well that's it :P

Contact rgreene07 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I hate clubs but love to dance. Weird I know. My favorite place is my couch. I love Criminal Minds, Law and Order, House, Lie to Me, Castle. Movies to many to name. I do like to go out; museums, symphony, etc. I\'m up for pretty much anything
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
Well if you made it to this portion then you already know I work and go to school full time. My goal is to join the BAU Behavioral Analysis Unit; tracking serial killers, terrorists, etc. It's crazy and everyone is always slightly shocked when I tell them my goals. Other than that I am pretty simple, hang out with my family, spend quality time with my couch, life is all around good, just looking for someone that has the same basic principles as I do and that I can get to know. I'm not looking to run down that Aile though it would be nice to find someone to settle down with in the future. But again there is no rush on that one.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background lol like the scenery? Ok ok simple again, my family is wicked important to me, my mom calls like five times a day and that's if she's busy god help me if she has free time. My friends the few I have are important as well but not the I need to have their approval to date you type of important. I'm loyal, honest, don't intentionally hurt anyone, avoid drama at all costs.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Currently at Springfield College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am a help desk analysis dispatching technicians to Boeing and Dell sites. Its not overly exciting nor is it completely mind numbing either. It pays the bills fills some time and allows me to focus on my goals. So win win situation really.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000