Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  rherhe Reward Points
  10
Username : rherhe ( DENVER ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : I want a husband
Age : 42
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
loving, goofy, passionate, affectionate
About me and who I am looking for :
I am all woman. All I want in this life is to be a mother and a wife. I got half of it and now I need the missing piece. I want my life to fully wrapped around my family. To take of loved one is where my heart belongs. I love to cook and take care of the man in my life. My Nana served my grandfather dinner in bed for 40 years. If he needed her she was there without question. This sounds like the most romantic thing to me. Have you heard the song Cater to You? That's me in the flesh. Let me rub your feet, fix you a plate, then give you some good lovin. I love children and want someone who feels the same. I have one little girl and want at least one more healthy baby. She is the light of my life and keeps me going. She is always happy and giggles constantly. There is no baby daddy drama because he is now where in sight. That being said we are a package deal. I want a man to show her that great men do exist. I chose badly she didn't. Having a child has changed my life in showing me what' s really important and that's love. I have had all the finer things n life. I have made and spent more money than most. I have partied like a rock star and had a blast. But nothing compares the joy that comes form love and treating that one person in your life well. I want to stand back to back with my man for life. I want him to know that if he falls I am right there and for once I want the same. I want just that one man to treat me really really well.

Contact rherhe to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
HMMMMMMM anything
Activities I like :
Church or Religious Involvement
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I am a full time student and homemaker. I cook every meal and would love to do that for my man.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
It took me along time to put the pieces together of who I am. There are things that I am that are not the woman of today. I half Hungarian. I love being a submissive woman and want a strong family head. I love deeply and know how to take care of a man. The most important thing to me will always be my family.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
I am studying to do medical billing and coding
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000