Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  rina1212 Reward Points
  10
Username : rina1212 ( BASCOMBS SPRINGS ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : Looking for someone honest and caring......
Age : 39
Occupation : Administrative/Secretarial
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
A little about me.
About me and who I am looking for :
I am Rina by name..Single and have no kids due to my religious for beaning a nun for the past 12yrs,i am 30yrs of age Long Hair and a healthy Lady...

Contact rina1212 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Like to shop, read the Bible, walk on the beach... etc
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
Very quite, shy, respectful, GOD fearing like to shear what i have with everyone,listing to other advice.Always do the right thing at the right time, do not like to lie, but can lie if only it will led to death.. Will let you more.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Always together having fun, respect each other a lot, and always come out with the truth, Live very happy and health.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
St. Julie's catholic school
Degree(s):
A
Occupation :
Administrative/Secretarial
Occupation Description :
Time to tell, ask me and will let you know later.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000