Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  rm925 Reward Points
Username : rm925 ( BAKERSFIELD ,California ,United States )
Headline : Looking for casual fun.
Age : 29
Occupation :
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : Mixed
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Smart, interesting, funny, attractive, sweet, outgoing
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a fun loving person who just wants to meet more fun loving people. Not looking to be tied down to anything too seriously at the moment. I'm young and I want to enjoy my youth while I can. The ideal person I'd like to date would have to be fun and outgoing like me, up for almost anything, but willing to not let feelings run too deep. If we hit it off, who knows what could happen though?

Contact rm925 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love to play all kinds of sports, such as basketball, football, and baseball. Always willing to try new sports though. I love being active in general. I also enjoy going out to the movies every once in awhile, listening to good music, and reading.
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I lead a pretty busy lifestyle. I work two jobs and i'll be going back to school again later this month. However, I like to enjoy my free time when I have it. I try not to have too much down time because I either get bored, or I get myself into trouble. I don't always eat healthy, even though I know I should. Working on that though. I exercise fairly regularly, between my weight machine and the basketball courts. I'm me. I like to work hard, I like to play harder.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I didn't really grow up in a home with a strong sense of morals and ethics. We were definitely taught right from wrong and we had a good upbringing, but my parents kind of left it up to their children to shape their personal moral code, and I've got to say, I believe it worked wonders for me. I feel like I have a strong sense of ethics, which were fully realized and developed by me. I don't stand for inequality or injustices of any kind. Prejudices infuriate me, and I'm a firm believer in the fact that everyone is equal and should be treated as such. I have alot of respect for women, seeing as how they give birth to men. Not only that, they have endured and still go through so much and I hold tons of respect and admiration for their resiliency as a group. I fully support gay marriage, and I know that's a very controversial topic and I may take alot of heat for my position, but it's how I feel. You can't advocate for minority rights and discriminate against gays. It's hypocritical.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :