Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  rob12131991 Reward Points
Username : rob12131991 ( SALT LAKE CITY ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : I'm looking for a girl who's fun, smart, and who knows how to have fun and laugh.
Age : 31
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Smart, funny, social, laid back
About me and who I am looking for :
I love three things in life Fast Cars, Music, and Art. Cars are my passion and I love racing. I love fixing and detailing cars. I currently own a 2009 Chevy Cobalt LT and I love to drive it and maintain it. Formula one racing is my favorite sport to follow. Music is my addiction because I play bass and electric guitar and piano as well as singing. I also write and edit songs as well as mixing tracks. Art is amazing to me and I draw all the time when I have an image in my head. My camera and computer are like my second canvas because I love taking photos and photo editing and graphic designing. I also love to write down whatever runs through my head like quotes, poems, and I am writing a book right now. To describe my personality I would say I am smart, funny, social, and pretty laid back but I can get crazy when I want to lol. Physically I love to push my limits so I love working out and running. I weight lift and run every day so I am in great shape. I am 6'1 and 145 pounds so I'm pretty muscular and toned. I love to play basketball, soccer, and golf with friends. I currently work part time and go to school at SLCC for automotive. I am looking for a cute girl who is intelligent so we can talk about whatever and always is fun to be around. I do not smoke, drink, or do drugs so I don't do that but I won't judge others for their lifestyle. If all you ladies looking at this like what you see come and get me to chill sometime;)

Contact rob12131991 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I play bass and electric guitar as well as piano and singing. I love music loud and alot of bass. I do alot for fun so I know how to have a good time. I workout at the gym every day. I love racing and everything cars so i\'m a total gear-head lol.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I like life in the fast lane so I live life how I want to the fullest. I don't smoke or drink because I take care of my body. I workout everyday at the gym so I'm muscular and toned. As far as kids go I don't want them until I've lived my life fully. I'm religious but I'm not mainstream religion because I think for myself but I accept all races and religions.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Family and friends are priority #1. My basic values are to live life, love, don't hate.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Salt Lake Community College
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
Wendy's part time
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say