Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  rosco Reward Points
  10
Username : rosco ( MACON ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : Online dating newbie. Be Gentle.
Age : 55
Occupation :
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Spontaneous, artistic, eclectic
About me and who I am looking for :
After dating enough people who I thought I wanted to date, I've realized that I don't know who I want to date at all. I'm seemingly incapable of figuring it out for myself, so I thought I'd leave it to chance. I have, however, realized some things I don't want. Alcoholic psychos, for instance. I've played the party game, and admittedly still do from time to time. But I'm ready to explore the rest of life now. I'm a home owner, a business owner, and a stable kind of guy you can lay your head on when things get crazy. I'm allergic to games in relationships. If we cant exist together naturally how we are, then we don't belong together. There's more, of course. There's always more. But I'm done typing things into this little box for now. I see you there... watching my words from behind that keyboard of yours. Maybe you should say hello :)

Contact rosco to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Oh crap, another little box. For fun? Type things into little boxes apparently. I like music (anything from jazz to techno), trying different foods, trying to figure out how to cook those different foods, art, and... what, I\'m out of characters.
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
Right then. I'm getting good at this. Lifestyle? I work a lot these days, and I try to make up for it when I'm not working. I like to travel where and when I can. I like sitting outside on the porch after dark during the summer. Especially when it's about to storm. Ok, that sounded so incredibly cliche that I'm just going to stop and shuffle away.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Do they leave nothing left for conversations with actual humans?
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :