Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  rosemmiller Reward Points
Username : rosemmiller ( HARLAN ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : fun loving lady seeks fun loving man
Age : 57
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I am a happy person
About me and who I am looking for :
I want a man who knows who he is. He must be honest, love to laugh and true to the one he is with. He must like fishing, camping. I want a man with a romantic side.

Contact rosemmiller to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
swimming, fishing, camping, spending time with my family. I find I can have fun doing the simplest things.
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I am the grandmother of five. I live with a roommate. I like going out but staying at home is even better. I am a happy person who knows who I am. I like the person I am today. I do not play games and try to be honest and truthful in all i do
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I was born and raised in Pa. I was raised to believe in God. I am a truthful, fun loving person. I try to be as honest as i can with people.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
san juanquin valley
medical office assistant
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am currently working from home
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say