Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  roswill80 Reward Points
  14
Username : roswill80 ( A SHERTON ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Am happy to hear from you......Its hard to describe myself but i would have to say that I am attract
Age : 40
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : Native American
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Gray
I would describe myself as :
Its hard to describe myself but i would have to say that I am attractive, confident, intelligent and
About me and who I am looking for :
Am rose williams from united state 32 years old and here looking for the right man in life, a man that will care for me and always be there for me anytime am in need of him

Contact roswill80 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
swiminig
Activities I like :
Travel
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I am loyal to friends and family and consider myself to be truly blessed to have such wonderful people like u in my life...I love to travel and meet new people, yet cherish my time at home. I have a great career and have an outgoing personality.I have had some very serious relationships over the years, but just have not met the right person yet.I firmly believe that everything in life is timing, so I remain hopeful in the search for my soul mate, Chemistry and a sense of humor is a must, as is spontaneity and a love of children. I also enjoy traveling , love to laugh and like to make people laugh ---caring-- affectionate --love to cuddle
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I lost both my parent and only have grandma
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
usa college
Degree(s):
masters degree
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
Working as a sell rep
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say