Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  roxypoooh Reward Points
  11
Username : roxypoooh ( ROCKLEDGE ,Florida ,United States )
Headline : "Love is like the wind, you can't see it but you can feel it all over."
Age : 44
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Pacific/Islander
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Black
I would describe myself as :
I'm down to earth, playful,funny and caring,honest.
About me and who I am looking for :
Hi My name is Roxy Couple thing you should know about me,first I'm a Christian,so if you feel intimidated by that then I suggest you should follow your instinct. I'm down to earth playful,funny and caring,does mean because I'm a christian I'm boring,not at all. Can I still have fun? Dont be surprised,become a Christian is a choice to give up fun. Many have the image of a Christian as a very serious-minded individual who has decided to give up happiness. Be assured that one fruit of the Spirit is JOY. Happy moments and the pleasures of the world are fleeting. Joy is enduring I don't club or drink, yes you can have fun with out those two It would be nice to meet someone of the same caliber but not necessary, I wont force my believes up on anyone,we all will have to give a count for our own action,when Christ return,so you can do as you wish. I will always praising the lord and acknowledge is presents in everything I do.

Contact roxypoooh to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Going to church Watch movies Going to the beach Going to dinner
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
...........n/a
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Other
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
n/a
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
n/a
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say