Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  roymathis16 Reward Points
  2
Username : roymathis16 ( CAVE SPRING ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : Pick me, pick me, please pick me
Age : 35
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Baptist
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
I'm fun to be around, easy to get along with and very handsome.
About me and who I am looking for :
I like hunting, fishing, hiking, camping and I guess anything outdoors. I am currently an ASE certified mechanic meaning I can fix any problems on the engine of a car. I am looking for someone who is good looking and likes to do just about anything I do.

Contact roymathis16 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to hunt, camping out, fish, ride four wheelers, hike, listen to music, play video games and watch tv.
Activities I like :
Playing cards
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I like to hunt, fish, camp out, hike, ride four wheelers, work on cars, etc.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
N/A
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
I work as an ASE certified mechanic meaning I can fix any known problem wrong with the engine of a car.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say