Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  rwwizard Reward Points
Username : rwwizard ( WAXAHACHIE ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Free Hugs - Inquire Within
Age : 72
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Loyal, trustworthy, a one woman man, love humor, swimming, antiques, and romance.
About me and who I am looking for :
I was born and raised in Southern California. I really enjoy the ocean and miss it tremendously. I'm easy going and love good conversation and laughter. I am a gentleman and always treat a lady like a lady. I like a woman who takes pride in her appearance whether it be jeans and a T-shirt or dressed to kill. I like classic rock and roll, classic cars, and holding that special someone close on a cold night. I do act young at heart and enjoy an occassional night out but also enjoy staying in and cooking meals with someone special. I love antique furniture and spend time refinishing some pieces. I am most of all a romantic and can be intimate when the moment calls for it. I hope my special someone can open up to me and tell me her needs, desires, and wants in life (in due time of course). I must be upfront and honest about a few other things. I don't smoke nor do I drink but I don't mind if you do, it won't bother me in the slightest. I'm not very good at dancing because it has been a looooooooong time since I danced and I need a refresher course. I don't play golf, I don't play tennis, and I don't ride a motorcycle. I don't drive an expensive car nor do I have washboard abs (wish I did). Oh yeah, and I don't have the 10 bedroom house on the bluff overlooking the ocean. If you need something fixed around the house I can generally do it (as long as it doesn't entail dynamite and a match lol). Well, with all that said, I realize that I probably won't get a lot of responses. But I had to be honest. Oh, and one more thing. Please have a photo posted. If you don't then that tells me you must have something to hide. You don't have anything to hide, do you? If you do have a photo then all I ask is that you smile. Showing your pearly whites tells us men that you are fun to be with (or at least it helps). Cheers ladies!

Contact rwwizard to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Like to swim, boating, anything to do with water. Not into the nightclub or bar scene. Refinishing antique furniture is my hobby and I like to do charity work for animal rescue. I am looking into charity work for children with cancer.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Live alone, love to read and keep up on current affairs. The stock market interests me so I keep up with it daily. I have no children and no pets. I love animals.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Good moral values, believe in a higher being who rules over us, respectful and honest.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm retired and loving it.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say