Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  s0uNdWav3 Reward Points
  10
Username : s0uNdWav3 ( TACOMA ,Washington ,United States )
Headline : I only go for White guys.
Age : 28
Occupation : Administrative/Secretarial
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'0"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Outgoing, Funny, Different
About me and who I am looking for :
Well, I guess to start out my name is Kara. I was raised in a very active family. While growing up I was always taught that women are just as good as men. I am a very active and spontaneous sort of girl. There are times where I will dye my hair some crazy colors and I will do some of the craziest things you can think of! I used to have my bottom lip pierced but my family who I was living with over in Kennewick made me take it out. I have my tongue piearced and gauged to a 6! I can make almost anyone laugh no matter what kind of mood they are in. Most of my friends say that I am the one person they have to have at a party! I may get kinda crazy but you had better love me the way I am because I am not going to change myself to be with a man, I want to find a man who like me the way I am and wants me to stay the way i am. I do drink on occasion, I smoke cigarettes but I am trying to quit, I will occasionally smoke some weed to help me eat or to help get rid of some pain, over all I am not a perfect straightedge person. I have had many major bumps in my road but I am currently still trying to get over them.

Contact s0uNdWav3 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
My whole life I always played sports with the boys. I have been Wrestling for 4 years. I have been racing BMX since I was 5 or 6 years old. I used to take MMA classes. I am the girl that you will see at the park playing tackle football with all of the guys. I go play paintball with the guys in nothing but skinnyjeans and a tanktop on! I absolutely love the outdoors and going camping, fishing (although I do not eat seafood), hiking, mudding, I love to go swimming and I really love boats!!! I also love skateboarding!!
Activities I like :
Pets
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I am almost always on the move... But till just recently I was stuck at home without a car. But now I drive an 84 Pontiac Firebird.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
4
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was raised in a very structured home but I was always the one to be breaking the rules and defying everyones expectations. I got into some bad drugs and had dropped out of highschool. But I ended up quitting everything except for weed and I graduated this past year.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Administrative/Secretarial
Occupation Description :
I work as a personal assistant for a place called pamela's interiors and I love it but it is most definitely not what I plan on doing for the rest of my life. Eventually I would like to become a reptile specialist and open up my very reptile hospital. Mainly because I myself own a ball python and I know that if anything were to ever happen to him that if I were to just go to an animal hospital they most likely wouldn't know what to do to help him. I would like to create a hospital where reptile owners wont have to worry about whether or not their pet will be able have adequate treatment or not.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000