Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  sarasidner Reward Points
Username : sarasidner ( PORTLAND ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Single Woman Seeks True Love
Age : 44
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Honest, Truthful, Loving
About me and who I am looking for :
My name is Sara, I am from Portland, Oregon US. Am 33yrs old single and looking and i have a 7yrs old son whose name is Michael and we both live together. I am single and i seek for a true friendship that could possibly deliver to something serious. please feel free to contact me if you have interest thanks.

Contact sarasidner to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love the indoors and outdoors activities and i love anything that has to do with sports....
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
Im a very easy going person, easy to talk to and easy to get along with.. so no big deal
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I was born in the US but was raised up in the UK where i currently live and i am the only child of my family....
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
I work as a cook
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say