Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  scarecrowspen Reward Points
  10
Username : scarecrowspen ( COLBERT ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : I'm not into going to bars or clubs to meet girls. I'm looking for a cute and sweet companion.
Age : 33
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
A romantic who embraces his surroundings
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm always interested in new and obscure things. I love all kinds of music, but I'm more into music with a psychedelic aspect to it. I would describe myself as a new age kind of person. I'm extremely open minded, and am always interested in people's spiritual believes and how they govern their lives. I love to cuddle, as I believe the sense of touch is one of the most powerfully stirring senses. When I'm talking to a cute girl and making her laugh, I am truly in my element. I would love to meet a really chill girl. Someone who wouldn't mind the fact that I'm an unemployed college student. My ideal girl wouldn't be afraid to tell me how she feels and would believe that I can pick her up when she's down. She would be very affectionate toward me and would expect me to be just as affectionate. She would have her own style that reflects her interests from throughout her life. She would believe that love is the most powerful driving force in some people's lives and would embrace that fact.

Contact scarecrowspen to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I really like activities that involve one-on-one interaction, like cooking together, talking over a cup of coffee or hot tea, or just sitting down to put a puzzle together. I also like bonfires as long as it\'s just me a few close friends.
Activities I like :
Conversation
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I strive to take care of both my physical and mental state of being. I do, however, understand that it's okay to have a chocolate glazed donut every once in a while. I am very relaxed and tend to brush off the little things very easily. I am always more interested in making someone else happy rather than trying to please myself because making other people happy is where I get my sense of happiness. I am at home most often and I don't like clubbing, bar hopping, or anything else of the sort. I prefer to be around small groups of close friends. I draw a lot, though it's mostly just doodles in my sketchbooks, and I don't think of myself as a serious artist.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
My parents were divorced, so I spent my childhood in two different states. My mother was very supportive of me because I was a very good student. My father worked a lot and believes that hard work goes a long way, a very good lesson from him. My mother lived in the city and my father lived in the woods so I had a lot of exposure to two very different lifestyles. A lot of my morales came from Christian teachings, though I have developed many of my own morales from just experiencing the things life throws at you. I am more spiritual than religious, and I understand the importance of nature and how it provides for us. Love and laughter are the things that both of my parents taught me to appreciate, because they alone can make all the difference in any situation.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Unemployed
Occupation Description :
I am unemployed, looking for work. I don't blame the economy though. That would just be ignorant.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say