Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  scarlet088 Reward Points
  0
Username : scarlet088 ( CAMDENTON ,Missouri ,United States )
Headline : Here and waiting for..................................
Age : 72
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
A caring, affectionate, and spontaneous person
About me and who I am looking for :
I like to cook, paint pictures, garden, flea markets, auctions, horses, and love camping and cooking over the campfire. I like doing most anything except for snake hunting. Loves quiet nights or going to dinner and a movie. I love to travel and have gotten to do some, but would like to do more......I am looking for a non-smoker, if you use any form of tobacco please do not contact me. Would be nice if we had some of the same likes. Someone with a sense of humor that can dish it out as well as take it. I thought I knew before what I wanted but I guess I didn't. So this time I will just wait and see who I meet. I am sure whoever I meet we will have a good time even if we are not meant for each other. And if we are, then we will know it.

Contact scarlet088 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I don\'t really do anything for fun alone, but I go along with the crowd or we can discuss what we like to do. I have told you some of the things I like
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
My lifestlye is pretty boring right now. Moved to MO about 6 months ago so don't know anyone. And since I don't work it is more difficult to meet people. But for now I watch tv,sit outside, take care of my flowers, do soduku and crosswords. I enjoy sitting out and listening to the birds and squirrels. I am surrounded by trees so it is really beautiful. I enjoy cooking and make most everything from scratch. Being retired I have the time to do the cooking. I love to paint and will be starting to do some soon. Right now I am sewing. I like to be busy.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I am honest and hope that you will be too. It means a lot to me. And faithfulness, I didn't have that before so don't want to deal with that problem again. I grew up in a small town in OH that was an agricultural area. Thought I would always be there, but some things change. but we move on and make the best of our situation. There are always bright spots in our lives, we just need to grab them and enjoy.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Retired
Occupation Description :
retired
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say