Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  scarletnicole Reward Points
Username : scarletnicole ( GRIFFIN ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : hit me back if you feel my flow
Age : 36
Occupation : Computers
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
ice breaker
About me and who I am looking for :
I am sure that there is the man who is looking for me with the impatience I do. This gives me energy to look for him, to make our meeting quick. Being a tender lady I need a strong man who will take care about me, will respect and realize that I am his devoted woman. I want to see him as good as I can be in answer. Live is.

Contact scarletnicole to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Are you still looking for your soul mate? Maybe you were looking in the wrong direction! Here I am! Kind and tender, giver by nature I tend to bring happiness in the lives of people around me. I am a woman that can make a house a home. I always strive to achieve my goals and I am no quitter. I always make people smile and laugh. I am an optimist and I always take care of people I love. I want to share my heart with someone who is ready for real love.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I do not have many interests as I do not have enough spare time for it, but I look after myself, I like sport and do my morning exercises every morning to keep fit. I like to listen to a new kind of music, to go to a cinema and to an exhibition, To have a rest in the country with my friends, to travel in summer time. I think that only in summer we can take supply energy for the whole year. I also take an active part in a comedy show in my university and can tell that I have a good sense of humor.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I am a lively and receptive person who is always in a good mood. I think that no one difficulty should stop a person on his way to a goal and I always try to achieve better results and to follow my life way with honest and sincere people. I intelligent enough but would like to know more and more interesting facts about this world. I enjoy every day of my life. According to my character I am a kind, tender and caring woman. I like holidays and holiday parties. I like to organize them, to lay the table and to cook something unusual to surprise my guests. I am a just person and prefer to tell the truth even if it is unpleasant. My goal is to find a right way in this life; I want to fall in love with a good man once and for ever, to create a friendly family with him and to live a happy life all
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
georgia technical university
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i enjoy computer works.. designing the website is so fun
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000