Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  scotwish-1 Reward Points
Username : scotwish-1 ( CADILLAC ,Michigan ,United States )
Headline : I love hiking and mountains, and relate to creatures non-human with the same respect and elasticity as my human relationship
Age : 65
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Buddhist
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
energetic, independent
About me and who I am looking for :
I love hiking and mountains, and relate to creatures non-human with the same respect and elasticity as my human relationships. I am not afraid to set goals and go after them. I am full of hope and joy, and I hope you are, too. I also like (often) silence, stillness and solitary occasions, but can be very bubbly when stimulated by fun people and fine wine.

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
Someone with a sense of humor and adventure who loves to explore life and achieve its possibilities. He should be handsome and confident, in fine physical and mental fettle (why are some people my age so OLD???), and happy with himself. Happiness comes from within, neh? Outdoors lover a must.

Contact scotwish-1 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I am looking for the right relationship, and until that happens, I am well content with my own life -- elated, in fact! Not looking for anyone with addictions, nobody looking for someone to "make" them happy. I value simplicity more and more.
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I grew up travelling the US and now visit Scotland every year or so (I own a flat there now). I am a writer, newspaper and otherwise, and love the feeling that a good story brings. I am a Buddhist, have been so for 30-some years, and I use the practice daily in my life. I have a lot of depth, but love to be silly, too.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I am a Nichiren Buddhist (nam myoho renge kyo!) and have used the practice to change the things in my life that needed changing and to face the future with courage and hope.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I have been in the newspaper business for way too many years, and am an award-winning editor. I love to write and have been published myriad places. I have already achieved my career ambitions and want peace and happiness and different kinds of stimulation now. There must be new things to learn around the corner from here!
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000