Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  seanmp92 Reward Points
Username : seanmp92 ( HUNTINGTON ,West Virginia ,United States )
Headline : Looking for something that will last...
Age : 33
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Understanding, Passionate, Music-Lover, Kind-Hearted, Fun-Loving
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a loving guy with a HUGE heart wanting to give all the love I have to someone. If you're caring, sweet, nice, romantic, or anything else great that I might have missed, don't be afraid to message me. I am looking for exactly what my profile says a LONG-TERM RELATIONSHIP, so that means NO HOOK UPS (OR CHRONIC DRINKERS, DRUG USERS, OR ASS-HOLES)!!! Just hoping to find that one person that will make me feel love again (dramatic...I know, but its how I feel). I have just felt so numb for so long....Im starting to feel like Im some washed-up child's toy that's gotten thrown to the side. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I have so much love to give to the right person....I need someone that will love me for me and isn't going to hurt me. I want someone to come in and make me feel all anxious inside....make me feel the butterflies. I want to love someone....but I need the right person to let me. I will be there to hold you when you're sad, listen to you when you need someone to talk to, and kiss you on the forehead in the morning when you first wake up. I love romantic guys.....if you treat me like a true romantic would, Im like melting butter in your hands, LoL :-P. And, no, Im not looking for marrige or anything...all I am looking for is a good, long-lasting relationship with a good person. I am a music education/music composition major at Marshall University, I play the piano, I sing, I write my own music, and I LOVE kids! So, there......that's it.....I hope....LoL :-P.

Contact seanmp92 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love hanging out with friends, cooking, watching movies, reading, playing the piano, singing, writing music, walks in the park, going to art exhibits.
Activities I like :
Performing Arts
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I do like to party and have a good time....but not all the time, I do have school and my studies to keep up with. I am trying to improve myself by going to the gym more often and changing the way I eat. Other than that I lead a pretty normal lifestyle for a student: school, study, and trying to maintain a stable social life.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I really value family and hope to have one of my own. I have a strong connection and loyalty to my friends: when my family has left me, they were there to pick up the pieces and really help me. I have morals and treat people like I want to be treated. So, in saying that, I usually like everyone until you give me a legitimate reason not to trust you. I try to see the best in everyone and try to help others as much as I can...that tends to get me in trouble sometimes, because I end up putting everyone else first and forget about myself.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I go to school at Marshall University as a Choral Music Education/Music Composition double major. I am currently a full-time student and that sucks up a lot of my time through the week.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say