Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  seeker-6 Reward Points
  10
Username : seeker-6 ( COLORADO SPRINGS ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 68
Occupation : Computers
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, caring
About me and who I am looking for :



Contact seeker-6 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I would really like to meet that special lady that is really interested in finding the man that she dreams about. I am not into games... If you want a man that is open, honest, caring, romantic, devoted, etc then we may be able to start a friendship. I'm weary of the games...
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I do believe in God, although He has tested my faith in many ways and there have been times that I have had my doubts, I still return ...
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Some College
Occupation :
Computers
Occupation Description :
In my chosen field, education is an on going process. I have always loved to learn, whether a new skill or a detail about a friend, I've never stopped.
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000