Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  seekr101 Reward Points
  10
Username : seekr101 ( TROUT DALE ,Virginia ,United States )
Headline : Worth a Look
Age : 65
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Gray
Eye Color :
Black
I would describe myself as :
Ready to Go an Extra Mile
About me and who I am looking for :
Hi, I'm Josh. I'm an honest, affectionate, easy going, open minded, financially secure, average guy. Why average? I really am single and I give out my home phone number to prove it. I really prefer a bbw. I like to be seen with a bbw. There's no wife, no kids, no grandkids, no pets, and no roommates to tell you about. I read, watch movies, eat out, travel, camp, fly radio control model airplanes and play with small motorcycles. Typical guy stuff. I don't sit in bars and I don't dance though cos am not too good. That's important to some women. Want to respond but can't? Send me a nicebreaker and I'll respond to you. No, I'm not a scammer either. One other thing. i like jokes. I like to swap jokes by email. Only the good ones. Maybe 5 a week. Do you? If so, respond and we can add each other to our email list

Contact seekr101 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I love the outdoors, Video Gaming and beach walking
Activities I like :
Entertaining Guest
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Love life and all the beautiful things it brings
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, German
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Ask me
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Masaryk college The English College in Prague
Degree(s):
HND diplomas Masters
Occupation :
Construction
Occupation Description :
Construction and Engineering
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000