Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  serenababe Reward Points
Username : serenababe ( ART ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a nice man for a serious relationship
Age : 43
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
caring, loving, fun loving, nice, kind hearted, romantic, sensual
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a caring,loving,romantic,considerate,honest,nice, benevolent and a God fearing lady, I love reading,shopping,surfing the net, swimming,travelling,listening to music, meeting new people and making friends, Church activities, volunteer work and charity work, love going to the cinema. I am single with no kid. You can ask me about that and I'll tell you. I love eating rice and chicken, I cook a lot and I love wearing fashionable outfit. I'm the nicest sweetest person you'll ever meet!!! I like doing nice things for people when I can to help them out and cheer them up! I hate seeing people upset cos life's too short for that! I love and who are close to me. I must admit that I'm romantic and sensitive girl. I like to get and to give surprises and unusual little gifts. I am happy with my friends and family but at the same time I feel incomplete.... That's why I have made up my mind to place my dates. I'm interested in exploring everything I consider myself kinky, but I would like to be more wild and adventurous at the same time%u2026 .lol I like to be touched, be cuddled always, I like lots of foreplay, and of course he must be good as me in bed I am searching for my best friend, my only lover, my soul mate. I am searching for the man who will love me with all that he has - just as I will love him with all that I have; I want someone who will share my love, my laughter, my tears, my joy, my pain. I want the second half of me. I want someone who I can depend; someone who will stand beside me when the storms come. I think it basically comes down to this - I want someone who will give their all to our love and relationship - because this is what I will give - my all

Contact serenababe to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like swimming, reading, listening to music, walking, picnics, beach party and watching movies
Activities I like :
Business networking
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I always try to live a simple life and i like to be casual
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Arlington Community College
Business Administration
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I buy and sell Gemstones..i travel a lot doing this
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say