Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  serenity67 Reward Points
Username : serenity67 ( OZARK ,Arkansas ,United States )
Headline : Feel the freedom
Age : 52
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Does Age Gap Affect Love Relationship?

Read More..

An Insight To Benefits Of Using Christianity Online Dating Service

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Out going turthful person
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a out going truthful person. I have a 16 year old daughter who is everything to me. Some of the things I enjoy doing is spending time with family and friends, going on rides on a Harley or just a motorcycle,riding 4 wheeler, camping, fishing, hiking, cooking on the grill,seeing and trying new things. I am looking for someone who has the same interest as I do but has their own as well. Who can share there life experiences with me and I can share mine with them. Who believe that communication is a big part of a relationship. Looking for someone to share this thing we call life and everything that come with. Sorry but only people who live with then 50 mile of me will I respond to.

What I like to do for fun :
I like spending time with family and friends, having cook outs, camping fishing. Going on long rides through the mountains on a Harley or any motorcycles. Trying new things and going to new places. Enjoy life to the fullest with out the games.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Through the week I'm mostly at if I'm not studying for a test with a friend from school. On the weekend I like to try to find something fun do even if it hanging around the house watching a movie or cooking on the grill or having friends over. I really like taking long ride on a Harley or just a motorcycle. Being on the back of a bike can make a bad day go away in no time at all.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I come from a big family. We were thaught the be honest and truthful about everything, too treat people with respect and how we would like to be treated by other.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Going to school for Medical Billing and coding its a 2 year degree. I just started this August
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say