Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  sexykaith Reward Points
Username : sexykaith ( FRANKFORT ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : i am average, tall, romantic and sexy
Age : 45
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Japanese
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
independent, caring
About me and who I am looking for :
i am average, tall, romantic and sexy
My other personality traits:-
i love meeting new people and making friends.
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
someone that understand the money of love and 1 and 1 sex

Contact sexykaith to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i learned about love
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i love meeting new people and making friends.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I am looking for an attractive man who loves music and sports as much as I do! I guess the best way to discribe myself is that I'm a nice lady who is cosiderate and respectful of other people's feelings. I am compassionate, a great listener, and not afraid to show my emotions. i believed not only in what a man looks like but his heart play the most important role to me cos i want a real and a serious relationship with the right man. I enjoy traveling..... it nice seeing new places and meeting new people from the world,Bedroom aerobics are great, and I consider that an important part of a relationship. Being able to come home after work and hold a nice conversation is something that has been missing in my life for a long time. . I love to touch!!! Holding hands and showing affection is very important to me. i believed in friendship so much cos to me it is the key role to a long lasting relationship. you can reply me back with my e-mail address: [
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I love my religion. I am a kind of person that believes in God.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i am a kind of person that have focus.
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000