Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  sexynky1981 Reward Points
Username : sexynky1981 ( FAIRDALE ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Wondering where all the good ole' country boys are!!!
Age : 38
Occupation : Clerical
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Baptist
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I am 28 yrs old, I have reddish, brownish hair. I have been told that I can be way to nice. I like to do whatever really sounds fun at the time.
About me and who I am looking for :
I have been told that I am a country girl stuck in the city. I like to go camping, boating skiing, tubing, and 4 wheeling, and mudding. I also like to be riding shotgun in a pickup truck driving down a country road to no where in particular. I love to travel. Just dont get to do it as much. Not to into going places by myself, maybe if I had me someone to travel with me I would do it more often. But I do just like to get into the car and just drive not knowing where im going. But usually when I do that I end up at a lake or something. I love the water. Its like my home away from home. I am willing to try almost anything once. I am wanting to go skydiving for the first time when I turn 30. Thats my way of saying goodbye to my twentys and hello to the thirtys lol. I listen to mainly country music new and old. I can go from Hank Williams to Jason Aldean. I also listen to new and old school rock. But that mainly it. I dont really get into the whole rap music and all. I love going to concerts. I would love to see Willie Nelson, Hank Williams, and Tim McGraw in concert one day. Well if you want to know anything else I guess you will have to ask cause I'm not sure what else to write here. Well as for what I'm looking for. I would love to find a good ole' country boy that I could have some fun with going camping and fishing with and maybe if he hunts he could teach me how to I grew up in a family of hunters but never been but I kind of want to learn. I also want someone who knows how to treat a woman with respect, and wont lie to me or cheat and abuse me. There is a old country song by Dolly Parton called Rocking Years. And if you heard it that is what I want. If you havent heard it google it and listen to it. That will tell you what I want. I'm basically looking for that good ole' country boy that will open doors for me and treat me right. If he is out there, havent had much luck!

Contact sexynky1981 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work in a customer service environment.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say