Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  shahrukh Reward Points
  24
Username : shahrukh ( hyderabad ,asisy ,Pakistan )
Headline : i m shahrukh and i m 26 year old and i want a girl someone special to me she caring me loving me
Age : 35
Occupation : Marketing
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : Asian
Religion : Muslim
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
i m shahrukh 26 year old
About me and who I am looking for :
i m shahrukh and i m 26 year old and i want a girl someone special to me she caring me loving me and make my life good an beautiful and every shear with me hole life. my relationship to my partner like a friend not only friend because best friend .and if she before married support our family i don't mind.

Contact shahrukh to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i like dancing and some time i m to dancing with our sister that\'s why i like dance
Activities I like :
Dancing
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
i m tell you some time before that i m just a simple man i like friend's and party's and fun and some time i go with my friend's cinema for watch a movies
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Hindi, Urdu
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
i m very caring boy that's why m area people like me
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
sindh university
Degree(s):
B.COM
Occupation :
Marketing
Occupation Description :
i m marketing manager our area i have p&g item's
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say