Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  shakes269 Reward Points
Username : shakes269 ( MURRAY ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : im just a good ol country boy
Age : 35
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
country and outgoing and fun loveing
About me and who I am looking for :
id like to date a good hearted woman who has a great persanility and who has a great sense of humor and who dont mind being outdoors

Contact shakes269 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i like camping being near or on the lake i love playing basketball and football
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
upbeat and outgoing is my life style and im just a good ol country boy
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Japanese, Chinese, French
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i belive that a man should treat a woman with the utmost respect and that a man should show kindness and love to a woman and never abuse a woman nor a child
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
a pizzaria
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000